First game of 2024 season: Saturday 11th May 2024
Login here

Crowning of 2023 Champions

May 3rd, 2024

Last season's Premier division champions, Potters Bar, and the 27 other divisional winners, all received their trophies and pennants in a ceremony at StoneX Stadium, home of Saracens. The President's Trophy for 'Club of the Year' was also announced and it went to Lutonian, champions of Divisions 2A and 6A and runners-up in 11 North. 

There was also a presentation of an award to recognise the work of groundsmen and those clubs which make a special effort to improve facilities. This went to Bushey, who received £500, to be spent on supplies and equipment which can further improve the ground.

The photos can be seen on Dropbox  - click here